Little Sweater

DSCF4683

When I finished my Dad’s sweater I decided to make another one for my son. Much smaller obviously but following the same pattern. I changed it a bit too, as I wanted this one to be more snug.

DSCF4684

It looks pretty cute on him :)

4 responses to “Little Sweater

    • Thank you. I used acrylic yarn from Walmart, probably Red Heart or something. I’m really into wool lately but I thought it’d be a good idea to use something durable and easy to launder for my son because he’s still hard on his clothes.

Leave a Reply

